Huwebes, Enero 17, 2013

Minute To Win It Philippines beats all daytime programs of GMA Network

     The Philippine version of Minute to Win It was first aired on ABS-CBN on January 14, 2013. It is  hosted by Luis Manzano. Contestants take part in a series of 60-second challenges that use objects that are commonly available around the house. The top prize of the show is 1 million pesos. It is currently aired at 11 a.m. every weekday.

The newest gameshow of ABS-CBN wins national TV ratings. Minute To Win It beats all daytime programs of GMA Network.

For TV Ratings updates, visit Kantar Media Philippines Facebook page at